Vorstand Tennissparte

  • Spartenleiter
    • Gabriele Reimer
      Tel.: 0177-7056209
      reimer@tennis-svh.de
  • stellv. Spartenleiter
    • Charlotte Weber
      Tel.: 0571-76367
      weber@tennis-svh.de
  • Kassierer
    • Guido Götschenberg
      Tel.: 0571-3984700
      goetschenberg.g@tennis-svh.de
  • Schriftführer
    • Christian Burgschweiger
      burgschweiger@tennis-svh.de
  • stellvertretender Schriftführer
    • Inge Wiebesiek
      Tel.: 0571-76572
      wiebesiek.i@tennis-svh.de
  • Sportwart
    • Christine Lachwitz
      Tel.: 0571-7374
      lachwitz@tennis-svh.de
  • stellvertretender Sportwart
    • Silke Beneke
      Tel.: 0571-779697
      benecke@tennis-svh.de
  • Jugendwart
    • Bengt Oestreich
      oestreich@tennis-svh.de

    Beisitzer

    • Wolfgang Wiebesiek
      Tel.: 0571-76572
      wiebesiek.w@tennis-svh.de
    • Horst Götschenberg
      Tel.: 0571-71540
      goetschenberg.h@tennis-svh.de
    • Wilfried Schneider
      Tel.: 0571-77760
      schneider@tennis-svh.de